Junkyard Hearts vinyl

Direct from the Real World vaults, this is a rare opportunity to buy a limited number of unique sets of Junkyard Hearts 12 inch vinyl from 2002. Each one is an original – hand illustrated and a work of art in itself. Only 10 complete sets of Volumes 1 to 4 are now for sale.

The sets will be available on December 5th at 17:00 GMT / 09:00 PST / 12:00 EST. Click here! >>

Comments

comments