new album: The Ballad of Boogie Christ

Visit the album’s PledgeMusic site.
The Ballad of Boogie Christ Tracklist:
01. Currency of Love
02. Saint of Impossible Causes
03. The Ballad of Boogie Christ
04. I Used to Know How To Walk on Water
05. Wait for Your Lights
06. I Miss the Zoo
07. It’s OK to Be Young / Gone
08. Still Life Honey Rose
09. Black Flowers
10. King of Cleveland
11. Famous Friends along the Coast
12. All the Old Heroes

See the video “All The Old Heroes”
Taken from Joseph Arthur’s new upcoming album “The Ballad of Boogie Christ” available June 11th, 2013.
Pre-order the record NOW at Pledge:­r